Black, Red and Green: My Crayons   Leave a comment

The three crayons I use most is black, red and green.

Black
Black is very useful, for outlining and shading – even though it’s quite hard for me to shade with a crayon.

Red
Red is the color that most pops out in a picture or in nature, and therefore, if you had a red crayon you could make the drawing easier on the eyes or to have the center-pic be colored red, to make it stand out.

Green
Green is one of the colors of nature, and I draw a lot of nature in my pictures, so I HAVE to have a red crayon to draw leaves and grass…

Posted July 9, 2010 by esprit du coeur in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

