Werewolf Harry   Leave a comment

Harry in wolf form

Black Werewolf Black Werewolf2

He’s supposed to be monstrously huge and one that can stand on two legs. I don’t like the way Remus Lupin (Moony) was portrayed to look in the 3rd Harry Potter film, so I have decided to change it and have it so that the HP werewolves look more like Underworld or Van Helsing’s werewolves. I also wanted the werewolf body to be very muscular and strong-looking, instead of the emaciated wolf that Remus turned into. He’s about 6 ft. 7 inches to 7 ft. tall from head to feet.

Harry in human form

 Emmett Cullen Emmett Cullen-Kellen Lutz

However, he still has emerald green eyes, and isn’t pale at all. Actually, I think he should have a small (very slight) tan. The color of the hair is perfect, but maybe an inch or two longer, so that it is stylishly messy and unruly, instead of laying flat like this. I love Kellan Lutz’s look here, but it IS a vampire’s look, not a werewolf. Really, I’m only after his build and good looks, to represent my version of Harry. Kellan Lutz is the only one I could think of at the top of my head.

Harry’s Mate

Juliana Forge - Australian Model Juliana Forge - Australian Model1

In her werewolf form

Female Werewolf3 Female Werewolf2 Female Werewolf1

I honestly could not find any really good female werewolf pictures, so I just chose the ones I could. They’re not great, but they should at least give you an idea of what she might look like in her werewolf form. She’s white, due to her having blonde hair (plus, white usually reads more feminine as far as I am concerned). She too can stand on two feet, and she is also quite muscular and strong, though not nearly as strong as Harry is in his form. She is about 6 feet tall from head to feet.

Leave a Reply

